Book Blitz and New Release with Giveaway: This is How He Collects Them by Eric Woods #promo #Releaseday #giveaway #horror #ericwoods #rabtbooktours @ericwoodsauthor @RABTBookTours


Date Published:10-13-2023

photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


A series of haunting nightmares draws five former residents of a New York City high-rise back to their one-time home. But this is not a reunion. These five strangers have never met. But they are connected.

The depressed photographer with telekinetic abilities … the paralegal who reads evil thoughts of strangers … the struggling author who can predict dark futures … the malicious hypnotist … the witch’s daughter …

They have met in their dreams, and they have observed the shadows who follow them until they awaken. Now they want answers. And when the five board the same elevator at the same time, an ominous reality surfaces. They did not return on their own. They were drawn back. Drawn by their nightmares. Drawn by darkness.

Drawn … to be collected.

About the Author

A writer since grade school, Eric Woods resides in Springfield, Illinois and finally published his first novel in 2018. Today he has five novels, two novellas, and one book of stage plays. Most recently, his short story “The Taurus Bull” was featured in HorrorScope: A Zodiac Anthology.

If you want to be spooked in person, Eric hosts the Lincoln Ghost Walk in Springfield (through October). Come take the tour and learn some creepy tales about the 16th President of the United States!

Eric earned a Bachelor’s Degree in English and a Master’s Degree in Communication from the University of Illinois Springfield. He served as a collegiate speech and debate coach for seven years, and has been a local freelance writer since 2005.


Contact Links








Purchase Links



a Rafflecopter giveaway
RABT Book Tours & PR

Post a Comment